In who the hell cares news…Kim Kardashian’s cat Mercy has died

image

PINCH!!!

I cannot believe I am doing this, I actually need to pinch myself about 2 times.  But for all you Kim K stans out there, I thought you may want to know that her beloved cat Mercy has died. She released this statement on Friday: “It is with deep sadness that I have to tell you all that my kitten, Mercy, has passed away. My heart is completely broken,”. However, what Kim stans may not know is that she gave the cat away long before it died because she was allergic to it. So was this a genuine display of grief or another ploy for attention? The cat died from a stomach disorder. Kim boo boo…you get 4 pinches for even sharing this news with the world. Carry on…

Categories: Entertainment, Fashion, Pinched!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 replies

  1. the picture included in this post is epic!!! lol

  2. RIP young Mercy………Your little cat life lasted longer than her marriage……..and her sex tape smh

  3. She gets a major stale face. -_-

Speak your mind!

