Rick Ross cancels remaining shows on MMG Tour

image

Tim Mosenfelder/Getty Images

The biggest boss has cancelled the remaining leg of his US tour citing ‘lack of organization and communication on part of the tour promoter’. Ross cancelled two shows in North Carolina after reportedly receiving death threats from the Gangster Disciple Gang. Rick Ross’ (who was once a corrections officer) street credibility has often been questioned by members of the gang and among others. Either way, Ross has become one of the most popular rappers in music and has quite the following. He had this to say regarding cancelling the rest of the tour:

“I want to apologize to all of my fans who I missed performing for due to the cancellations and want to let them know that I will get back to their cities,” Ross told the website. “I enjoyed my experience with my little bros Wale and Meek Mill and I’m ready to get back in the studio to make good music.”

Categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Speak your mind!

