Thought of the day…

After all the sadness that has taken place in our world on this day, I deemed it necessary to make my ‘Thought of the day’ more lighthearted. Which leads to me to the image below…

image

WTF ARE THESE? If I see these fraudulent “Jordan heels” creep along my Facebook timeline again I am going to scream! They are hideous to look at and I would be willing to bet my soul that the great Michael Jordan did not endorse these atrocious shoes. Please ladies…I don’t want to see anyone of you out with these shoes on. Just go ahead and buy a REAL pair of Jordan sneakers. Let these shoes rest in peace.

~Tah

Categories: Entertainment, Fashion, Pinched!, Sports, Thought of The Day, WTF?!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 reply

  1. TRAGEDY…

Speak your mind!

