RISKY BUSINESS? French reality TV star claims she slept with Chris Brown while Karrueche was in the same room!

FRENCH REALITY STAR CLAIMS TO HAVE SEXED CHRIS BROWN WITH KARRUECHE IN THE SAME ROOM!

I told myself I would back off the love triangle that is Rihanna, Chris Brown, and Karrueche but the news just keeps coming in and I feel the need to share with my readers. *wink wink*

ANYWAYS, this yamp..ahem, I mean “young lady” in the photo claims to have bedded Chris Brown in Paris last weekend while his then girlfriend Karrueche Tran was in the same room. I am not sure if I want to believe this. But you know what they say, anything goes in show business. Who is she? Her name is Ayem Nour and she is a French reality T.V. star. Nour says, “It was beautiful and flattering. Some will criticize me, but I put any girl in challenge to say no to Chris Brown!” Nour then goes on to say that Chris and Karrueche’s relationship is very open. “She was right there, she didn’t mind one bit.” I guess everyone kisses and tells these days.

Ok this is too much…but I know y’all love reading it!

Categories: Entertainment, Fashion, Music, Relationships, WTF?!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 replies

  1. Seriously, there is nothing attractive or even sexy about kissin and tellin!! SMDH (at Chris brown) She seemed genuinely happy to be sleeping a “Ho! Ladies we have got to do better than this

Speak your mind!

