RIHANNA & CHRIS BROWN…modern day Ike & Tina?

Chris-Brown-Rihanna-pose

PHOTO:@badgalriri Instagram

They like it, I love it! That is the motto I have taken with the Rihanna and Chris Brown relationship or friendship or whatever they have going on. They sure do love to keep their Chrianna stans on edge with photos and cryptic tweets. I am sure that is why they do it. Anyways, I know how many of my readers love these two so if I find some interesting stories or pics of the two, I will always post them. 🙂 The photo above was taken on Christmas either before or after they attended the Lakers game together. You will find more pics of the controversial couple sitting court side below. Enjoy!

P.S. Look closely at the body language between the two. Is it me or does it look like Chris is sort of indifferent towards her. I seems as if he views her as a best friend (with benefits of course) and she is completely head over heels for him. Oh well! *shrugs*

Chris_brown_rihanna_at_staples_center

Rihanna_chris_Brown_leave_staples

1150967_SP_1225_lakers_WJS

Rihanna_leaving_staples

Categories: Entertainment, Latest news, Music, NBA, Relationships

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 replies

  1. Ow! Those simple black Manolos she rockin iz hottt…but I’m confused abt what the temp was in LA on Xmas. If no other red flags are telling the world that this pair are a walking contradiction, those polar opposite outfits should. GETITAGETHA!

Speak your mind!

