VIDEO: PINCH OF THE YEAR! Rapper Shawty Lo has landed a reality TV show called “ALL MY BABY MAMAS”! Lord help us all!

image

I have seen it all. I truly have. All I can do is “shake my damn head”. Popular Atlanta rapper Shawty Lo has inked a reality show deal with Oxygen profiling him, his 10 baby mamas and 11+ children! Oxygen must really be in financial trouble or something! That is the only way I can justify them scraping the bottom of the barrel and doing a show like this. I cannot believe this mess is being glorified! Check out the trailer below! Shawty Lo…you and your baby mamas get 10 pinches a piece!

Categories: Entertainment, Latest news, Music, Pinched!, Relationships, WTF?!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 replies

  1. Is this where we’re at?? I can’t…I don’t think I can contribute the ratings…aint nobody contributin! ♪♪♪

Speak your mind!

