TAHLIA SPEAKS OUT! BLOGGERS BEWARE! FELLOW BLOGGER HEYBEDDA STEALS JUST ABOUT ALL OF MY CONTENT!

TAHLIA SPEAKS OUT! THIS LADY STEALS JUST ABOUT ALL OF MY POSTS Y'ALL!

UPDATE: HeyBedda has removed my original content from her blog. However, please check to see if any of yours is still on there. I will leave this post up for a little bit as a reminder that integrity in writing is a must! Once I feel my message has been conveyed and completely understood I will delete the post.

Ok y’all, the gloves have come off! This cutie, fellow WordPress blogger HeyBedda is stealing just about all my content. I noticed it once and politely told her that she could just “reblog” or at least shout me out if she is going to COPY & PASTE my ENTIRE article. Well, she basically said screw you and has now copied and pasted about 4 of my most popular posts. VERBATIM…down to the title and jokes! Now usually I don’t do this, but I have a lot pride and integrity when it comes to my craft. I always shout people out or at least give a link to the original story! So her name is HeyBeDDa at http://heybedda.com/. If you follow her, know that some of content you read is mine! Fellow bloggers beware! If you write good content (which all of the blogs I follow do) she will COPY AND PASTE your articles. Check out her site to see if she has stolen any of your content. Instead of reblogging, she just copies and pastes your content as her own. BEWARE! I respect every fellow writers/bloggers content and I would never intentionally take anything without permission! Let’s all play fair here. I hated that it had to come to this but after repeated attempts to compromise with this woman she continues to steal my content. Sorry boo, I gave you a chance! You have been blasted! You also get 5 pinches for being a blog thief!

Categories: Breaking News, Latest news, ON BLAST!, Pinched!, Relationships, WTF?!

Tags: , , , , ,

6 replies

  1. This is how all plagiarism should be punished lmao. I bet people would stop doing it.

  2. Dumb bitch! I’m pissed.

  3. They say imitation is the sincerest form of flattery. But what about straight copying somebody? That’s the quickest way to an Internet ass whoopin…

Speak your mind!

