Rihanna talks to Rolling Stone! Says Chris Brown: “doesn’t have the luxury of f*cking up again!”

image

Rihanna is pretty much confirming what the entire world already knew. She and Chris Brown have indeed reconciled. In an interview with Rolling Stone Magazine , she tells it like it is…and is very candid and honest about her decision to take him back.

“I decided it was more important for me to be happy,” she tells contributing editor Josh Eells in the new issue of Rolling Stone, out Friday, January 31st. “I wasn’t going to let anybody’s opinion get in the way of that. Even if it’s a mistake, it’s my mistake. After being tormented for so many years, being angry and dark, I’d rather just live my truth and take the backlash. I can handle it.” When asked what would happen if Chris Brown went “all Chris Brown” on her again, she replied, “He doesn’t have the luxury of fucking up again. “That’s just not an option. I can’t say that nothing else will ever go wrong. But I’m pretty solid in the knowing that he’s disgusted by that. And I wouldn’t have gone this far if I ever thought that was a possibility.”

Now can we all just leave well enough alone? Let them do them. I wish them all the happiness in the world. However, now Chris needs to worry about these pending Frank Ocean charges…

Categories: Entertainment, Fashion, Latest news, Music, Relationships

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 replies

  1. I’ve been pretty indifferent about these two being together for a while now. Okay maybe not indifferent–I think the proper term is: I couldn’t care less. ‘Cause she’s right, it’s her mistake to make, not anyone else’s. But just as much as she says she’s ready for the backlash (I haven’t seen any yet, but whatever… Lol; I think they think more people care than we actually do. Maybe it’s just me.) I hope she’s ready for the inevitable lack of sympathy she’ll receive from most, should he “Fuck up again.” What with him thinking he’s Jesus and all! Smh!

Speak your mind!

