9 YEAR OLD MEXICAN GIRL GIVES BIRTH! Police looking for 17 year old BABY DADDY! I can’t…

image

Just when I thought I had seen and heard it all…I see this foolishness flash across my twitter! What IN THE HELL?! A nine year old Mexican girl has given birth to a baby girl in Mexico City. The mother, who is being called Dafne (who knows if this is her real name) allegedly didn’t learn of the pregnancy until she was about 7 months pregnant!

Both mother and child are at home and healthy, Dr. Enrique Rabago, director of Zoquipan Hospital, said at a press conference this morning. However, the search continues for the baby’s 17-year-old baby daddy who may be criminally charged for having a sexual relationship with Dafne.

“Due to her young age, we don’t know if she is being entirely truthful,” says Lino Ginzalez Corona, spokesperson at Jalisco State Prosecutor’s Office, who received an account of the relationship from the young mother who describes a loving relationship. A LOVING RELATIONSHIP?! What would a 9 year old know about a loving sexual relationship?! Being a mother to an 8 year old myself, I cannot begin to fathom the thought of my daughter having a menstrual cycle at 9, let alone having sex and becoming pregnant! Dafne is one of 11 children who’s parents are said to work all day to support their big family. So you’re telling me no one was protecting this child? You know, I’m just going to leave that alone. Smh…

The girl was given a C-Section at the time of the birth. “Due to her young age and to the fact that her body was not ready to give birth,” says Rabago, “the medical team decided a C-Section was the best option” for both mother and child.

I can’t…

Categories: Latest news, ON BLAST!, Relationships, WTF?!

Tags: , , , , ,

2 replies

  1. this is real!? Where did you find this?! This makes me utterly disgusted and terribly sad. Babies having babies.

Speak your mind!

