Kim Kardashian: I’m done with reality TV + pregnancy pics

image

Wow! I’d never thought I’d see the day when reality show superstar Kim Kardashian would want to take a break from limelight. Say what?! Kim tells Dujour magazine that the 9th season of her family reality show will be her last.

“I think there’s always an evolution of, you know, what you want to do in life,” Kardashian told Dujour magazine. “It’s all about finding things that really excite you and motivate you and spark you all over again.”

Kim, who is pregnant with Kanye Wests child, says she is learning a lot more about privacy from her rapper boyfriend.

“My boyfriend has taught me a lot about privacy. I’m ready to be a little less open about some things, like my relationships. I’m realizing everyone doesn’t need to know everything. I’m shifting my priorities,” she says.

Yea right. If you think you will see less of Kim anytime soon, you are sadly mistaken. Kim and the limelight have the most stable relationship Kim has ever had in her life. Now unless Kim blows up like a beached whale during her pregnancy or even worse, AFTER her pregnancy, count on seeing her just the same. See pics of the pregnant star below.

image

Kim Kardashian Dujour Magazine

image

Kim in Nigeria hosting party (ghanacelebrities.com)

Categories: Entertainment, Latest news, Relationships

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 replies

  1. One thing I can say about these broads is that they’re smart as hell and they’re mom is the savviest momager in the biz!! By saying she’s “not available” those who buy it are gonna be vying that much more for pics and video! Her stock just went up, ya know!! Stay tuned for “Kim and Kanye take on a baby” next year I’m sure! 😉

  2. Miss Kim kardarshian now is wen u should b proud taking pictures. Being pregnant and becoming a mum is the most beautiful gift from God. Also is wen u don’t need do to much to your body is blossing day by day . Enjoy it !:)

Speak your mind!

