OH NO! TALK ABOUT A “BAD HAIR DAY”!

Oh man, this is horrible! But I do have to admit I laughed my ass off! Poor girl, all she was trying to do was show us ladies how to use that awesome (not) curling iron! Next time boo, test out your heat settings first! Oh, and perhaps try out the curling iron OFF camera before you tape the tutorial. You get 4 pinches for this disaster of a video! However, you get two thumbs up for giving me a laugh while I am cooped up in my house during a snowstorm!

Thanks Shay! 🙂

Categories: Entertainment, Fashion, ON BLAST!, Pinched!, Video, WTF?!

Tags: , , , ,

Speak your mind!

