TAHLIA’S FEATURE: NEW MUSIC! Listen to Beyonce’s new single “Bow Down / I been on” (Produced By Hit Boy)

Beyonce is back and she is bringing that FIRE! Bish is snatching wigs and taking names! King Bey just dropped her single called “Bow Down/I been on” produced by Hit Boy who also produced hubby Jay-Z and Kanye’s hit, N*ggas in Paris.

The song “Bow Down/ I Been On” shows a  new side of Bey. She got real “Texas Trill” with the new track where she drops lines like “I know when you were little girls you dreamt of being in my world Don’t forget it, don’t forget it. Bow down bitches.”

Beyonce also sings:

“I took some time to live my life but don’t think I am just his little wife. Don’t get it twisted this is my shit, bow down bitches.” 

If you listen closely you can hear the music that was played during her MRS. CARTER TOUR promo. WERK!

Listen & Enjoy!

Categories: Breaking News, Entertainment, Latest news, Music, Tahlia's Feature, Werk!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Speak your mind!

