Listen: Kelly Rowland hates ‘Bow Down’ remix with Bun B, Z -Ro, Scarface, Willie D, Slim Thug, and Lil Keke

image

I knew it was just a matter of time before one of Beyonce’s former DC starlets turned on her! Kelly Rowland finally speaks out on Bey’s already infamous track (we have yet to hear the entire song) ‘Bow Down’.

When asked about the song in a recent interview Kelly responded:

“She is an artist. She is allowed to express herself however she wants and I think that there’s nothing wrong with that. I also know, because that is my sister, I have heard everything else on the record. I’m just excited for what she has in store for her fans. I think that’s what’s so beautiful about B is she always wants to make sure she has something special for her fans and I can’t wait till they hear all of that.”

I’m sure if Kelly didn’t like it she would never admit it publicly. C’mon did you all expect a different response? April Fools!

image

Anyways, listen to the ‘Bow Down’ remix with Bun B, Z-Ro, Scarface, Willie D, Slim Thug, and Lil Keke.

Categories: Entertainment, Latest news, Music

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Speak your mind!

