Rihanna & Ciara…the FEUD continues

image

Ok so I may be a little late with the most recent spat between Rihanna and Ciara. The last beef I recall was a couple of years ago when the R&B twosome got into a heated Twitter feud back in 2011. Ciara claimed she had an unpleasant “run-in” with the singer and RiRi “wasn’t the nicest” on an episode of E!’s Fashion Police. Well of course in typical fiery fashion, Rihanna took to twitter to confront CiCi about her statements.  “My bad Ci, did I forget to tip you?” RiRi tweeted.

Shortly after the mini feud, the two made up. But it seems like Ciara may have just reignited the fire when she recently addressed her rocky relationship with Rihanna in an interview with Wild 94.9 radio.

“I don’t have beef with anybody, but I’m not going to be disrespected either. I wish her well.”

But then she proceeded to take it a step further…

“I don’t know what her problem is. I think she’s nuts right now, like, whatever’s going on, because for me, it doesn’t make any sense,” she said of the “Diamond” singer’s controversial behavior. “She has a lot of good things going on with herself. A lot of good things I’ve always said I’ve been happy for her. I don’t get it. I really don’t, but I wish her well. I wish her positivity.”

Rihanna, who canceled a tour stop in Houston yesterday due to illness, shot back at Ciara after someone posted the story on Instagram. She wrote on the photo:

“How u gon hate from the outside??? Thanks for the free promeaux sis!! When will they start asking her questions about HER?”

image

Ciara then took to Twitter to share her thoughts on the 25-year-old singers antics. 

“I am baffled. The obsession really makes no sense. This is getting out of hand…,” she posted. “Somebody please point her in the right direction, cuz she clearly needs love and affection..:),”

Okay, will someone PLEASE tell me why these two don’t like each other again? What are we, in grade school?

Categories: Entertainment, Latest news, Music, ON BLAST!, Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

Speak your mind!

