ANTOINE DODSON: I’m no longer gay…so RUN TELL THAT, HOMEBOY!

image

Well look here! Antoine Dodson, the flamboyant home intruder thwarter has renounced his homosexuality.

Recently, Dodson posted a statement on Facebook stating that he’s decided to “renounce myself”. The reason you ask? Well Antoine says “I want a wife and family, I want to multiply and raise and love my family that I create.”

He explains, “I could care less about the fame and fortune, I’ve giving all that up to know the true history of the bible. For I am the True Chosen Hebrew Israelite descendant of Judah.”

He then goes on to say, “As True Israel I know that there are certain things we just can’t do. And I totally understand that now. I don’t need a Mercedes Benz, I don’t need a big house in Beverly Hills all I need is the Most High and my family (Israel). I have been awaken by the great and so should you.”

Dodson concludes, “Hate me if you must, bash me if you must, I won’t break, do what you will, for this is my calling.”

This is a very interesting revelation. I don’t know if I could imagine Antoine Dodson being anyone other than the Antoine Dodson America grew to love. Either way, I wish him the best of luck on his new journey.

Watch Dodson’s original TV interview that launched him into a viral sensation:

Categories: Breaking News, Entertainment, Latest news, ON BLAST!, Relationships, Video, WTF?!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Speak your mind!

